The scientific Advisory Board

In accordance with § 12 of the Foundation's statutes, the Scientific Advisory Board advises the Exceutive Board and the Foundation Council in pursuing the purpose of the Foundation. In particular, it provides expert opinions and develops proposals for the awarding of contracts and for the realisation of  projects. The members are appointed by the Executive Board. The members of the Scientific Advisory Board are:

Dr. med. Eberhard Biesinger
ENT-Center Traunstein

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Endres
Director Devision of Neurology with Experimental Neurology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. med. habil. Gerhard Goebel
Tinnitus and Hyperacusis Center Prien

Prof. Dr. med. Gerhard Hesse
Chief Physician
Tinnitus Clinic Dr. Hesse, Bad Arolsen

Dr. med. Volker Kratzsch, MBA
Medical Director and Chief Physician, Division of Hearing Impairment and Tinnitus
HELIOS Clinic, Bad Grönenbach

Dr. med. Anett Reißhauer
Senior Physician, Devision of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Rose
Medical Director Medical Department, Division of Psychosomatic
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Torsten Zuberbier
Managing Director Clinic for Dermatology, Venereology and Allerology
Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin